Skip to main content


HomeProductsWarrantySpecOrder FormAnchoringContact info

A few of our completed
projects are shown below

Please note we sell exclusively through distributors. 
If you would like more information, please select the items below and enter your company information.
We welcome any questions or concerns you may have,
simply type in the questions/comments box and click submit.
A reply will be sent back to you ASAP.

Representation 
States / Territories not listed below

States or territories not listed below are currently considered a house account. 

Edgewater FRP Door
175 N. Western Ave.
Neenah, WI  54956
Ph: 920-886-1995
Fax: 920-886-1998
e-mail: info1@edgewaterFRP.com

 

All of Maryland (including Delaware, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virgina and Washington D.C.)

ASM - Atlantic Sales and Marketing

Main Office:
314 Locust Thorn Ct.
Millersville, MD  21108
Ph: 410-987-8831
Fax: 410-987-0449

Richard Crovo
Cell: 443-994-8831
e-mail: r.crovo@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Principal

Neal Crovo
Cell: 443-604-3889
e-mail: n.crovo@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Sales

Anna O'Kelly
e-mail: a.okelly@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Office Manager

Philadelphia Office:
4203 Upland Dr.
Boothwyn, PA  19061
Ph: 610-494-8829
Fax: 610-497-8992

Michael Kwapisz
Cell: 610-909-1941
e-mail: m.kwapisz@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Sales


 

North Carolina, South Carolina, Middle & Eastern Tennessee

Youngblood Associates, Inc.

3515 Brushy Lane
Charlotte, NC  28270
Ph: 704-847-5000
Fax: 704-847-5030

David Youngblood
e-mail: david@youngbloodassoc.com

Rita Youngblood
e-mail: ritay@youngbloodassoc.com

RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME

BCS Sales, LLC

460 New Britain Rd.
Unit 101
Berlin, CT  06037
Ph: 860-829-0695
Fax: 877-230-1392

Tom Biondi
Cell: 860-916-8390
e-mail: tbiondi@bcssales.net

Kim Biondi
Cell: 860-916-2927
e-mail: kbiondi@bcssales.net

Ohio, West Virginia & Western PA

GS Sales & Marketing, LLC

John Guzowski
4385 Valley Forge Drive
Fairview Park, OH  44126
Ph: 440-331-2920
Fax: 440-356-3443
e-mail: jguzowski1@cox.net

Craig Shanahan AHC
1974 Bedford Road
Columbus, OH  43212
Ph: 614-488-6654
Fax: 614-488-6651
e-mail: cshanahan@ameritech.net

Ron Tenney
1899 Warner Rd NE
Vienna, OH  44473
Ph: 330-448-0968
Fax: 330-448-0969
e-mail: tenneyron@gmail.com

 

Kentucky

Brian D. Buzek CSI, CDT, DHI
B. D. Buzek & Associates
P.O. Box 162
Zionsville, Indiana 46077 (Indianapolis)
Cell: 317-507-5746

Fax: 317-873-5786
Email:
bdbuzek@aol.com

Southern Texas

Kimutis & Associates

Ken Kimutis
3023 Silent Spring Dr
Sugarland, TX  77479
Ph: 281-240-0805
Fax: 281-240-0541
e-mail: kkimutis@windstream.net

Nothern Texas & Oklahoma

Will Chisum
801 Forestcrest Ct.
Euless, TX  76039
Ph: 817-994-6540
Fax: 817-508-0865

e-mail: wchisum1@tx.rr.com

 

 

Edgewater Door
175 N. Western Ave.
Neenah, WI  54956

Phone: 920-886-1995
Fax: 920-886-1998