Skip to main content


HomeProductsAnchoringTechnical InfoSpecOrder FormWarrantyContact info
Please note we sell exclusively through distributors. 
If you would like more information, please select the items below and enter your company information.
We welcome any questions or concerns you may have,
simply type in the questions/comments box and click submit.
A reply will be sent back to you ASAP.
Florida Except the Panhandle
States / Territories not listed below

States or territories not listed below are currently considered a house account. 

Edgewater Door
175 N. Western Ave.
Neenah, WI  54956
Ph: 920-886-1995
Fax: 920-886-1998
e-mail: info@edgewaterdoor.com

All of Maryland (including Delaware, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virgina and Washington D.C.)

ASM - Atlantic Sales and Marketing
http://atlanticsalesandmarketing.com/

Main Office:
314 Locust Thorn Ct.
Millersville, MD  21108
Ph: 410-987-8831
Fax: 410-987-0449

Richard Crovo
Cell: 443-994-8831
e-mail: r.crovo@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Principal

Neal Crovo
Cell: 443-604-3889
e-mail: n.crovo@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Sales

Anna O'Kelly
e-mail: a.okelly@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Office Manager

Philadelphia Office:
4203 Upland Dr.
Boothwyn, PA  19061
Ph: 610-494-8829
Fax: 610-497-8992

Michael Kwapisz
Cell: 610-909-1941
e-mail: m.kwapisz@atlanticsalesandmarketing.com
Sales


 

North Carolina, South Carolina

Youngblood Associates, Inc.
https://www.youngbloodassoc.com/

3515 Brushy Lane
Charlotte, NC  28270
Ph: 704-847-5000
Fax: 704-847-5030

David Youngblood
e-mail: david@youngbloodassoc.com

RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME

BCS Sales, LLC

460 New Britain Rd.
Unit 101
Berlin, CT  06037
Ph: 860-829-0695
Fax: 877-230-1392

Tom Biondi
Cell: 860-916-8390
e-mail: tbiondi@bcssales.net

Kim Biondi
Cell: 860-916-2927
e-mail: kbiondi@bcssales.net

Ohio, West Virginia & Western PA

GS Sales & Marketing, LLC

John Guzowski
4385 Valley Forge Drive
Fairview Park, OH  44126
Ph: 440-821-7174
e-mail: jguzowski1@cox.net

Craig Shanahan AHC
1974 Bedford Road
Columbus, OH  43212
Ph: 614-783-7376
e-mail: cshanahan@ameritech.net

 

Kentucky, Indiana

Brian D. Buzek CSI, CDT, DHI
B. D. Buzek & Associates
P.O. Box 162
Zionsville, Indiana 46077 (Indianapolis)
Cell: 317-507-5746

Fax: 317-873-5786
Email:
bdbuzek@aol.com

Southern Texas

Kimutis & Associates

Ken Kimutis
20507 Riverside Pines Drive
Humble, TX 77346
Ph: 281-380-5464
Fax: 281-240-0541
e-mail:  ken@integrityarchllc.com

Nothern Texas & Oklahoma

Will Chisum
801 Forestcrest Ct.
Euless, TX  76039
Ph: 817-994-6540
Fax: 817-508-0865

e-mail: wchisum1@tx.rr.com

Northern California, Hawaii and Guam

Pacific Architecurtal Marketing

John MacDonald
3347 Sonama Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA  95450
Phone:  707-484-3175
e-mail  john.m@pamreps.com

Robert Rodham

503 Avalon Drive

Ione, CA  95640

Cell  925-858-4557

e-mail  robert.r@pamreps.com


 

Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico and Las Vegas

The Z Group

https://thezgroup.com/contact-us/

CORPORATE OFFICE
7921 Canoga Ave. Suite J
Canoga Park, CA 91304
(866) 494-7687 Phone (Toll Free)
(818) 340-1011 Phone
(818) 340-1919 Fax

ARIZONA OFFICE
4747 East Elliot Road, Suite 29 - 209
Phoenix, AZ 85044
(480) 598-8869 Phone
(480) 598-3327 Fax

General Inquiries

Quotes

quotes@thezgroup.com

Purchase Orders

orders@thezgroup.com

Information Requests

info@thezgroup.com

Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Montana and Idaho

Mester Architectural Solutions

Kurt Mester & Craig Mester

Cell: 720-284-7263

Fax: 303-484-7636

e-mail: kurt.mester@gmail.com

e-mail: craig.mester@gmail.com

Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Western Tennessee and Panhandle of Florida

H & H Sales

Lula Hamburg

505 County Road 151

Quitman, MS  39355

Phone: 601-274-0030

e-mail: lhswdoor@aol.com

Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Arkansas and Southern Illinois

David L. Neuner, Sr., FDHI

D. L. NEUNER COMPANY, INC.

3015 S. Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO  63144

Phone:  314-962-2377

Fax     314-962-6375 

Cell:      314-401-9996 

e-mail:  dneuner@dlneuner.com

Website http://www.dlneuner.com

New York

Robert H. Moyer-AHC

The Moyer Agency, Inc.

9142 Main St. 

Clarence, NY 14031

716-929-8263

Cell 716-310-9580

www.themoyeragency.com

rob@themoyeragency.com

Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Tim Alvord

TIM ALVORD COMPANY
P.O. Box 184
Wilkeson, WA  98396

phone:  360-269-7741
email:  tlalvord@yahoo.com 

 

Edgewater Door
175 N. Western Ave.
Neenah, WI  54956

Phone: 920-886-1995
Fax: 920-886-1998